Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service. Great service specials. I did not buy my Lincoln there, but Causeway treats me like a long time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

5th car from Causeway… need I say more? Always had good service both in sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

It was a very easy process Terrance Collins was very helpful and my the transaction very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Very efficient and polite. Explained process and keep me updated through the whole process Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Service was excellent and my issue with my car was handled in a timely manner. Sal went over and above to solve the problem. Thank you Sal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Our experience at Causeway was excellent on every level. From Jennifer on the the phone to Tony our sales rep and Deidre our financial rep, we were treated with honesty and respect. Kudos to your organization! We will be back, and are already recommending Causeway to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Allyson Cohen always take the time to explain any questions I may have when going in for a service visit. Causeway is the only place that I go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The quality of service and honesty led us to become a dual Lincoln family.I recommend Causeway to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The very best service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Jen Maier goes above and beyond. Recommending everyone we know to her. We absolutely love our new truck, and Jen really made everything so easy for us with our busy lives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Always a great experience. This is our 3rd lease with Ryan and he’s never steered us wrong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I have had nothing but bad experiences at causeway. Was not thrilled to go in. My mom fell in love with a car there. I told my salesperson I didn't like causeway. He took it in stride and was wonderful! I cannot complain he was super great with my mom and me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Courteous, helpful, they all,listen, knowledgeable just an all around great group of people working together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The folks at Causeway are always very helpful and accommodating! I look forward to getting my next car from them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Our 4th time dealing with Causeway Ford and definitely won’t be the last. Friendly, efficient and fair. Rob and Kevin are a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great truck, easy to deal with salesman and delivered as promissed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was very surprised to find literally "drive into the garage" service at Causeway. No need to ever get wet or walk thru snow or ice. Helpful & professional staff, a comfortable and well equipped waiting room and very quick service. I have sat many hours at other dealerships in the past, so this was wonderful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My wife and I stopped to look at a Lincoln when we met the salesman Kevin Meade. He was so helpful and knowledgeable that we not only bought that car I had to go back and buy a ranger from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Tyler the gentleman that checked me in was great. My vehicle was serviced properly and quickly with not a single issue. However, the technician that worked on the vehicle was not very thorough for the safety inspection. The last visit I was told I needed rear brakes. This visit, nothing. I just hope they are more thorough on other customers vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Every step of the way everyone was so helpful. All my questions were answered with great knowledge. They went out of their way to help me secure financing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

New resident to the area. I needed help with a safety item recall. The dealer shuttled me home (25 miles) then picked me up and returned me to the dealership. All was done with a smile. I was impressed. The driver Chuck was very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

My salesman James was the best car salesman ever. Mild mannered professional patient and thorough Fantastic experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Always get the best service from Causeway. Everyone is very professional. They take the time to help you out. They have a great selection. Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Went in today for tire rotation and my free oil change. and no surprises just fast courteous service with a smile and a great staff. I've dealt with Causeway Ford since 1978 and I've never had any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My truck was serviced in a short amount of time. Also my concerns about some serious concerns I had were handled. I have owned Ford F series trucks since 1978.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I love my car, just was in today for service and every one was so nice. I was in and out, it was great. I would only buy a ford, have great luck with them. My only complaint was I was never told my registration was in had to call, then my title I checked today when there for service and it was in and I was never called on it either

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great car buying experience. Great sales staff. Willing to go the extra mile. Took care of all my needs in a short period of time. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Excellent experience! Our salesman Terry and the team are exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Randy and the entire staff of Causeway Ford were absolutely amazing! My husband, my In laws, and now myself have all bought cars from Randy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ryan was the easiest saleman to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made it all so easy. We would definitely recommend him and use him again if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Went from jeep to Ford best decision by far Antonio was awesome i brought my two year old and nine month old and they didn’t make me feel guilty about it at all I have nothing bad to say great experience very patient and kind extremely glad with our decision I don’t know everyone’s name but every employee was super friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Service was done neatly and timely and with friendly smiles. Oil and filter were changed, tires rotated, and air pressure checked. My Nautilus was returned to me washed and vacuumed. Thank you, Causeway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Always great service very reliable.Will buy another escape next year.My service technician did a great job explaining the service that was performed.Facilities were very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Dawn and Jonathan are very nice and help full in service department. Salesman , Skip Martin is very nice to work with when purchasing or leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Always great service at Causeway. They'll come to our house with a loaner car and pickup our Lincoln MKZ for service and return car same day. A great feature for us !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Arrive to appointment early was greeted by service representatives went to my service representative Allison and she handled me quickly swiftly and efficientlyCar was done two hours laterCustomer service picked me up and I was able to get my car when it was ready

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Always prompt, helpful, and thorough. Glad I am a part of the Causway family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

this is my second time using the dealer all of my family also uses this dealership amazing service from start to finish would not but a car anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I love my new Ford Edge, what great experience. Terry Collins my salesperson made it easy for me. He drove a car to my house to make sure it the Right one with the specific car I wanted. Wallace the GM took car of my deal and all went smooth. Love Causeway Dealerships and Causeway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

GREAT SERVICE she had a loaner car for us and she also went the extra mile by helping us to apply Ford Credit so we can make monthly payments instead of paying it up front. Thank you Thank you She deserves a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Excellent people and place to bring your car for service. Service manager was very caring and called me a lot to tell me the progress on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I was very pleased with the service, starting from the very beginning in making an appointment to the pick up with the completed service. Driving me home during the service and picking me up when service was completed was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was taken care of immediately and had me in and out in about 30 minutes. It was all good from making the appointment to the attention i received. That you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This dealership provides the best service of any dealership I've dealt with in 50 years of car ownership. Customer service, quality of service, comfortable waiting area. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Speedy service and very friendly people. Who could ask for anything more.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Great Experience / Buying and Servicing / They are wonderful people.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Service center makes great use of email and text to announce upcoming service appointments. Loaner cars available for people who buy their car at Causeway. Service people listen to customer and make a genuine effort to address all concerns. Car wash for every serviced car is a nice plus. Free oil changes for all new cars purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Kim and Sal are a great team - they make getting your car serviced easy and convenient. I have been bringing my car there for years and it's always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great service experience Kept us informed of the status and the solution to repair the problem with the car Had the car repaired quickly and was able to identify the problem Explained the problem and the solution clearly Was very friendly. Was very happy with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The service department was very clean. Everyone was professional and friendly. Employees and customers practiced social distancing and wore masks. The oil change I had was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The car is great, however the seats are the most uncomfortable that I have ever encountered when driving more than 20 minutes. If you buy this car go for the upgraded seat package

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience, quick and easy, no hassles and no pressure to purchase unneeded extra features for the car. We picked out the pre-owned certified car we were interested in, called and made an appointment for a test drive. the paper work for the purchase and the funding was quick and easy and a terrific loan rate was provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Excellent Salesman was Honest and True to his Word! Gave Me and my Fiancée Both A Great Deal All the information given any questions we’re answered without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

The people really try to work withThey pull out all the stops to get you in the vehicle of your choice Jennifer was really friendly and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Purchasing my Expedition was a very easy and Jenn took care of all of my needs. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Jenn and would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

It's a struggle for the right word to use about Peggy Maness who I called to make an appointment for service on my Explorer. I was taken back about her autocratic way she took my information. I guess the word I can use is condescending. On a scale of 1 to 10 on a annoyance factor I would give her a nine. When I arrive at your service department for my appointment I was met with a young man who informed me in a very professional and friendly manner to see my service advisor. That's when I met Becca Vander ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Nancy Rodriguez is a great sales person with a wonderful personality which puts you at ease. We would highly recommend her to help you with the purchase of your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Causeway has been servicing my two vehicles a Ford and a Lincoln ever since I purchased them and I have always been very pleased with the service and their advice to keep them running in top condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

We have dealt with Causeway Ford for 40 years. Very happy with the service we have received. We plan to continue to deal with Causeway for purchases and service. why shop around when you have already found The Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

I LIKE Dealing with the people there,,Skip Martin is a very helpful salesman,No pressure just the information you need ..and Becky Vander Horn is right on in the Service Dept. In and out with a Smile. I have lived in Manahawkin all of my life except for Military time, I'm 74 years of age and appreceate Honesty..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Had some routine maintenance and a fix on our 2011 Edge, and Causeway completed all the items quickly and with a couple of coupons.........surprised me with the lowest bill I have ever seen in recent years for the several items completed.....made a smile and happy day. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

The vehicle was brought to our home to test drive. A few days later the car was delivered to us and paperwork completed. Sales people made our experience a good one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Sal is awesome! He always understands my needs. I do t have any doubts when he is taking care if the service! He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Great service and Skip Martin in sales is amazing I will never buy a car from anybody else but him The service was good considering COVID-19 it did take a long time to change oil on my truck which lasted about six hours however I am still pleased with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Randy (Sales from Ford) did a great job helping us turn in our lease early in order to save some money due to our financial changes. It was a very nice experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Not only are they an awesome place to buy a car, but they have the best service department as well! It is truly a one stop shop!! Thank you Causeway Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

There is no where else a customer will find such outstanding service for their vehicles than the Causeway Family Dealership! Ty to Sal, Kim, Stanley and the entire Causeway TEAM!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Gave me a.good deal on my new explorer and l will continue to do business with causeway ford and l will advise family members to visit the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Our Service Manager, Sal, has always been professional and informative regarding any of our service needs. This visit was no exception. We are very pleased and thankful for such a caring staff at Causeway Ford in Manahawkin Nj. Since purchasing Ford vehicles we have nothing but the utmost respect and trust in their manufacture and reliability. We have visited a few other Ford dealerships and had service performed. It was satisfactory at the others and is always OUTSTANDING at Causeway Ford. They are the example that other Ford Dealerships should strive to emulate. THANK YOU SO MUCH Causeway Ford of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

They took car in right away, was convenient and thorough, clean topped off all fluids, rotated tires and sanitized for COVID with plastic coverings on everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Had am 830 am appointments The car was taken right in and the car was serviced and I was out by 945am all the work was done and the car was cleaned and sanitized .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Third car I have purchased here. The service is always great. Car buying here is a positive experience. Salesman is always knowledgeable and professional. Quick purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Causeway is one great dealership People are treated respect ,courtesy and understanding what your problem w /vehicle Because of the service advisor Sal Ciappa my vehicles are serviced at causeway Sal’s expertise,his courtesy his understanding of your problems with your vehicle can’t get any better..He the best !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

great looking suv rides great excellant gas mileage the interior is sleek looking and plenty of room all a round good sound system thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Service writer was pleasant and took care of business. I was taken right in and taken care of I believe ahead of time. Very brief wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

I’ve been dealing with Causeway ford for years. Every time I’m in the market for a vehicle they come through for me. Rob Libbuto and Randy Evans are top notch. When I have any issues they are right on top of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Very happy with my service for my Ford Escape. Causeway Ford performed the recall service fast and professionally. All employees were very courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I utilized the Causeway dealership for a customer satisfaction recall. I did not purchased my vehicle from the Causeway dealership but they had zero problem with me bringing my car to them. The staff member Patrick was courteous, friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Causeway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Service at Causeway is always courteous , pleasant and Sal and team are willing to go to any lenght to satisfy all my needs , job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Could be faster with paperwork. otherwise great. Too many documents to review and sign. I bought a business without that much doc's. lawyers, don't you love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

My 2009 Fusion SE has 285,000 miles. I credit Ford and Causeway for making this possible. Their knowledge and expertise has made this possible. Causeways people from sales to service is the best. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Very happy with my new Ford ranger at causeway ford my salesmen Julian did a fantastic job everything went smooth and fast.. Will recommend anyone in need of a new truck or car . 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Did a great job fixing the scatches on my vehicle. They also gave me a loaner car which I really appreciated. This dealership is easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Pat was friendly and professional. I was able to wait for my vehicle. While I was waiting, he invited me to have lunch. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Good no hassle dealership, this was my seventh vehicle from them, usually in and out in about an hour. I tell them what I want to pay and they say yes or no.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I had a great experience leasing my car with Tony. I will be back in three years to lease another one. He always gives me the best service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Professional Friendly Reliable and truly care about my satisfaction with my Ford Escape!It was my first service visit and I was very pleased with Ford service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I went for oil change.. Allyson was very upfront with all that my car needed. Took a bit longer to complete service but it was ok. And she appologized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

From the salesman to the managers it was the best experience buying a car we have ever had we will be back for more car purchases Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I love my Lincoln! ❤️❤️❤️The employees at Causeway Ford in Manahawkin are professional and friendly people who are a pleasure to do business with!! 😘 terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

All the staff very friendly. Service Department is excellent. We live 40 miles away and travel to Causeway for service. Everything explained before the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

The entire location from showroom, to service area, to restrooms and exterior lots are always clean, fresh and inviting. You always feel welcome entering either service or sales areas. My salesperson was a pleasure to do business with. Not aggressive, however diligent in his sales mannerisms with an eye on his goal. Sale accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Nice car, professional staff. Simple process from start to finish. Skip Martin, my Sales Agent, no thrills, no games, and no car salesmen tricks. The hardest part was deciding on what vehicle to buy. Once a chose a SUV the rest was easy. There was no need to fight over prices. Skip was open with costs and gave me a deal I could not turn away. Thx. Also, Gregg Signore was helpful in guiding me on how to work all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I liked the call to remind to have the vehicle serviced. The whole experience was on time and first class start to finish. service writer was not pushy and presented me with options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

excellent people and service In and out in less than an hour. I prefer to service my car only at Lincoln service center at causeway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I have been a customer with this dealership since January 2012. I have found their sales and service personnel to be very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

We've purchased four vehicles at Causeway so when my husband was looking for a very specific truck we went to Causeway and Randy Evans was able to find it for him. He's very happy with it, it's the perfect truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Jen, Nancy, terry and the entire staff are first rate and I couldn’t be happier with my service. Thank you again for making car buying easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Courteous and professional. The staff was welcoming and the process from the intake through the service was seem less. Staff kept me updated on repairs and provided a warm and welcoming waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Sal and Kim are true professionals - the work was done right the first time-I got my car back on time and it was washed 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service department does a wonderful job getting your vehicle in and getting things done. Ford on the other hand is taking way too long to get parts to the dealership to install very very unhappy with ford manufacturing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review